Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW
Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
lindsay.mckeen@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADc, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
jay.burrows@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 275

Heather Moreau, LCPC
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor  and 
New Practice Development Coordinator

heather.moreau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 234

Quality Assurance

Trena Jackson, LSW
Compliance Officer

trena.jackson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 239

Benjamin Fortier
Medical Records Specialist

Benjamin.fortier@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 305

Lisa Clark
Quality Assurance Auditor – Outpatient Services

lisa.clark@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 280

Michelle Theriault
Quality Assurance Auditor – Outpatient Services

michelle.theriault@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 289

Barbara Ann Adams
Quality Assurance Auditor- Outpatient Services

barbara-ann.adams@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 290

Ricarda Gleason
Quality Assurance Auditor- CM / PATS

ricarda.gleason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 241

Kelly Johnson
Quality Assurance Auditor – CM/PATS

kelly.johnson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 229

Office Support

Brandi Walton
Office Support Supervisor and Credentialing & Denial Specialist

Brandi.walton@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 265

Amber McQuaide
Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 201

Laurie Hudson
Data Distribution

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 311

Utilization Review

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C
UR Department Supervisor

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 230

Brittany Kell
UR Advisor

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 245

Nicky Tanguay
UR Administrative Support

nicole.tanguay@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 218

Emily Whitmore
UR Specialist

emily.whitmore@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 
Ext. 238

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT II
UR Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 249

Lisa Zaleski
UR Specialist

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 228          

Tina Williamson
UR Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 236

Human Resources

Michelle Nadeau, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager

Michelle.Nadeau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 227

Kristen Butcher
Human Resources Assistant

Kristen.Butcher@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 232

Mary Gagnon, LMFT
Training and Clinical Development Specialist

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 222

Gina Blanchard
Payroll/Human Resources Administrator

Gina.Blanchard@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 273

Case Management

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW
Assistant Director of Case Management Services
BHH Clinical Team Lead

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC
Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 219

Katie Talon, LCSW
Case Management Supervisor

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 223

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

kelly.bruneau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 252

Medical Billing

Roxanne Chabot
Billing Supervisor and Commercial & Interpreter Billing Representative

Roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 224

Nicole Fields
Affiliate Billing Representative and PATS billing

nicole.fields@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 274

Courtney Martel
Case Management Billing Representative & BHH Billing Representative

courtney.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 308

Michelle St. Pierre
Data Entry Specialist

michelle.stpierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 235

Sheila Daft-Fuentes
Medical Billing Representative

sheila.daft-fuentes@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 237

Medical Billing Customer Service

Tammy Belanger
Systems Analyst/CS Supervisor

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 213

Tina Walker
Affiliate Billing CS Representative

tina.walker@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 212

April Peck
Affiliate Billing CS Representative

april.peck@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 211

Accalia Jackson
Affiliate Billing CS Representative

accalia.jackson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 302

Referrals

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C
Referral Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 259

Jessica St. Pierre
Referral Coordinator

jessica.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas
Referral Coordinator

johanna.dumas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 229

Information Technology (IT)

IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Behavioral Home Health (BHH)

Deborah Mason
Nurse Care Manager

deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 309

Carly Mahaffey
Peer Support Specialist

carlene.mahaffey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 306

Julie Potter
Peer Support Specialist

julie.potter@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 214

Michelle Baldwin
BHH Wellness & Training Coordinator 

Michelle.baldwin@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 267

Accounting

Lee Darling
Accountant

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com
Ext. 207

Macie Spear
Accounting Assistant

Macie.spear@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com
Ext. 303

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Alert - The health and safety of our affiliates, staff, case managers, and clients is our top priority. Our COVID-19 Updates page provides current information about how we are working together to help keep our communities safe. Learn More

We continue to accept referrals and are providing all services via Telehealth. If you or someone you know is in need of mental health services, please click here for online referral. Referral

+