Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW
Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy
Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADc, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
Ext. 275

Heather Moreau, LCPC
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor  and 
New Practice Development Coordinator

Ext. 234

Quality Assurance

Trena Jackson, LSW
Compliance Officer
Ext. 239

Benjamin Fortier
Medical Records Specialist
Ext. 305

Lisa Clark
Quality Assurance Auditor – Outpatient Services
Ext. 280

Michelle Theriault
Quality Assurance Auditor – Outpatient Services
Ext. 289

Barbara Ann Adams
Quality Assurance Auditor- Outpatient Services
Ext. 290

Ricarda Gleason
Quality Assurance Auditor- CM / PATS
Ext. 241

Kelly Johnson
Quality Assurance Auditor – CM/PATS
Ext. 229

Office Support

Brandi Walton
Office Support Supervisor and Credentialing & Denial Specialist
Ext. 265

Amber McQuaide
Ext. 201

Laurie Hudson
Data Distribution
Ext. 311

Utilization Review

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C
UR Department Supervisor
Ext. 230

Brittany Kell
UR Advisor
Ext. 245

Nicky Tanguay
UR Administrative Support
Ext. 218

Emily Whitmore
UR Specialist 
Ext. 238

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT II
UR Specialist
Ext. 249

Lisa Zaleski
UR Specialist
Ext. 228          

Tina Williamson
UR Specialist
Ext. 236

Human Resources

Michelle Nadeau, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
Ext. 227

Kristen Butcher
Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 232

Mary Gagnon, LMFT
Training and Clinical Development Specialist

Ext. 222

Gina Blanchard
Payroll/Human Resources Administrator
Ext. 273

Case Management

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW
Assistant Director of Case Management Services
BHH Clinical Team Lead
Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC
Case Management Supervisor
Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

Ext. 219

Katie Talon, LCSW
Case Management Supervisor
Ext. 223

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor
Ext. 252

Medical Billing

Roxanne Chabot
Billing Supervisor and Commercial & Interpreter Billing Representative
Ext. 224

Nicole Fields
Affiliate Billing Representative and PATS billing
Ext. 274

Courtney Martel
Case Management Billing Representative & BHH Billing Representative
Ext. 308

Michelle St. Pierre
Data Entry Specialist
Ext. 235

Sheila Daft-Fuentes
Medical Billing Representative
Ext. 237

Medical Billing Customer Service

Tammy Belanger
Systems Analyst/CS Supervisor
Ext. 213

Tina Walker
Affiliate Billing CS Representative
Ext. 212

April Peck
Affiliate Billing CS Representative
Ext. 211

Accalia Jackson
Affiliate Billing CS Representative
Ext. 302


Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C
Referral Supervisor
Ext. 259

Jessica St. Pierre
Referral Coordinator
Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas
Referral Coordinator
Ext. 229

Information Technology (IT)

IT Helpdesk

Behavioral Home Health (BHH)

Deborah Mason
Nurse Care Manager
Ext. 309

Carly Mahaffey
Peer Support Specialist
Ext. 306

Julie Potter
Peer Support Specialist
Ext. 214

Michelle Baldwin
BHH Wellness & Training Coordinator
Ext. 267


Lee Darling
Ext. 207

Macie Spear
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 303

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Alert - The health and safety of our affiliates, staff, case managers, and clients is our top priority. Our COVID-19 Updates page provides current information about how we are working together to help keep our communities safe. Learn More

We continue to accept referrals and are providing all services via Telehealth. If you or someone you know is in need of mental health services, please click here for online referral. Referral