Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW
Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
lindsay.mckeen@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADc, CCS
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
jay.burrows@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 275

Heather Moreau, LCPC
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor  and 
New Practice Development Coordinator 

heather.moreau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 234

Training and Development

Mary Gagnon, LMFT
Training and Clinical Development Specialist 
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor
 

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 222

Quality Assurance

Trena Jackson, LSW
Compliance Officer

trena.jackson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 239

Benjamin Fortier
Privacy Officer

Benjamin.fortier@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 305

Lisa Clark
Quality Assurance Specialist

lisa.clark@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 225

Christina Williamson
Quality Assurance Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 305

Michelle Theriault
Quality Assurance Auditor- Outpatient Services

Michelle.Theriault@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 289

Office Support

Brandi Walton
Office Support Supervisor and Credentialing & Denial Specialist

Brandi.walton@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 265

Faye Graham
Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 
Ext. 201

Laurie Hudson
Receptionist/Quality Assurance

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 311

Ricarda Gleason
Data Distribution

ricarda.gleason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 
Ext. 241

Utilization Review

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C
UR Department Supervisor

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 230

Brittany Kell
UR Advisor

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 245

Nicky Tanguay
UR Administrative Support

nicole.tanguay@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 218

Emily Martel
UR Specialist
 

Emily.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 236

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT II
UR Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 249

Lisa Zaleski
UR Specialist

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 228          

Larissa Young
UR Specialist

larissa.young@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 238

Human Resources

Michelle Nadeau, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager

Michelle.Nadeau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 227

Kristen Butcher
Human Resources Assistant

Kristen.Butcher@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 232

Case Management

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW
Assistant Director of Case Management Services
BHH Clinical Team Lead

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC
Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Ext. 219

Katie Talon, LCSW
Case Management Supervisor

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 223

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

kelly.bruneau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 252

Billing

Roxanne Chabot
Billing Supervisor and Commercial & Interpreter Billing Representative

Roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 224

Tina Walker
Medicare/Commercial Insurance Billing Representative

tina.walker@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 212

April Peck
Affiliate Billing Representative

april.peck@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 235

Nicole Fields
Affiliate Billing Representative and PATS billing

nicole.fields@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 274

Courtney Martel
Case Management Billing Representative & BHH Billing Representative

courtney.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 308

Michelle St. Pierre
Data Entry Specialist

michelle.stpierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 235

Autumn Jordan
MaineCare Billing Representative

nicole.fields@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 302

Referrals

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C
Referral Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 259

Mindi Ward
Referral Coordinator

mindi.ward@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas
Referral Coordinator

johanna.dumas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 216

Information Technology (IT)

IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Tammy Belanger
Systems Analyst

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 213

Behavioral Home Health (BHH)

Deborah Mason
Nurse Care Manager

deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 309

Carly Mahaffey
Peer Support Specialist

carlene.mahaffey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 306

Julie Potter
Peer Support Specialist

julie.potter@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 214

Lana Herring
BHH Wellness & Training Coordinator 

lana.herring@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 267

Accounting

Lee Darling
Accountant

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com
Ext. 207

Macie Spear
Accounting Assistant

Macie.spear@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com
Ext. 207

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Alert - The health and safety of our affiliates, staff, case managers, and clients is our top priority. Our COVID-19 Updates page provides current information about how we are working together to help keep our communities safe. Learn More

We continue to accept referrals and are providing all services via Telehealth. If you or someone you know is in need of mental health services, please click here for online referral. Referral

+