Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Kristy Gelinas, LCSW, LADC, CSS Outpatient Therapy Program Directory

kgelinas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 250

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS Outpatient Therapy Supervisor

lindsay.mckeen@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADC, CCS Outpatient Therapy Supervisor

jay.burrows@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 275

Jenny Bouldry, LCSW Outpatient Therapy Supervisor

jbouldry@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 234

 

Program Integrity

Department Support – pisupport@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C  Assistant Director of Program Integrity

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 230

Lisa Zaleski, MHRT/C Program Integrity Team Leader

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 228            

Brittany Kell Program Integrity Advisor

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 245

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT/C  Program Integrity Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 249

Joanne Walker-Blanchard, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

jblanchard@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 238          

Tina Williamson, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 236

Haley Hollis, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

hhollis@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 251

Laurie Hudson Program Integrity Support

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 311

Cassandra Damon Program Integrity Support

cdamon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 258

Tobie Madore Program Integrity Support

tmadore@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 210

Audrey Coulombe Program Integrity Support

acoulombe@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 241

Human Resources 

Department Support – humanresources@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Michelle Elwell, SHRM-CP Assistant Director of Human Resources

Melwell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 227

Nancy Gatchell Human Resources Team Leader

Ngatchell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 215

Mary Gagnon, LMFT Training and Clinical Development Specialist

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 222

Gina Blanchard Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Gina.Blanchard@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 273

Dawn Horak HR Assistant

Dhorak@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. TBD

Operations Support

Roxanne Chabot Operations Support Supervisor

Roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 224

Amber Mcquaide New Client Coordinator & Credentialing Representative

amber.mcquaide@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 226

Jennifer Nichols Receptionist

reception-staff@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 201

Morgan Sewell Operations Support Tech

ithelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 289

 

Case Management and Behavioral Health Home

Kate Marble, LCSW Case Management Program Director 

kate.marble@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 221

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW Assistant Director 

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 219

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

kelly.bruneau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 252

Stephanie Thompson, LCSW Case Management Supervisor and BHH Clinical Team Lead

stephanie.thompson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 361

Katie Talon, LCSW Case Management Clinical Coordinator 

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 223

Deborah Mason BHH Nurse Care Manager

deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 309

Brenday Choiniere Family Peer Support Specialist 

brenday.choiniere@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 306

Julie Potter Certified Intentional Peer Support Specialist 

jpotter@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 214

Billing

Department Support – commercialbilling@healthaffiliatesmaine.com or mainecarebilling@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Tammy Belanger Billing Supervisor

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 213

Michelle St. Pierre MaineCare Billing Representative

michelle.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 235

Sheila Daft-Fuentes MaineCare Billing Representative

sheila.daft-fuentes@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 237

Tina Walker Commercial Billing Representative

tina.walker@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 362

Melanie Arnold  Commercial Billing Representative

Melanie.Arnold@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 271

Ashlee Heath  Commercial Billing Representative

Aheath@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. TBD

Referrals

Department Support – referral@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C Referral Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 259

Jessica St. Pierre Referral Coordinator

jessica.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas Referral Coordinator

johanna.dumas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 279

Information Technology (IT) IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

EHR Support

ehrsupport@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Privacy Officer

privacy.officer@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Accounting

Lee Darling Accounting Manager

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 207

Susan Fish Accounting Assistant

Sfish@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 225