Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW
Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 233

Mary Gagnon, LMFT
Training and Clinical Development Specialist
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor
 

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 222

Mary Small, LCSW
Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor
Clinical Internship Coordinator & Cultural Services Coordinator

mary.small@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 243

Heather Moreau, LCPC
Outpatient Therapy Supervisor
 

heather.moreau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 234

Quality Assurance

Trena Jackson, LSW
Compliance Officer

trena.jackson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 239

Benjamin Fortier
Privacy Officer

Benjamin.fortier@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 305

Brittany Kell
Quality Assurance Specialist

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 225

Christina Williamson
Quality Assurance Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 305

Michelle Theriault
Quality Assurance Auditor- Outpatient Services

Michelle.Theriault@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 289

Faye Graham
Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 
Ext. 201

Laurie Hudson
Receptionist/Quality Assurance

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 311

Utilization Review

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C
UR Department Supervisor

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 230

Kristen Butcher
 UR Advisor

kristen.butcher@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 245

Nicky Tanguay
UR Administrative Support

nicole.tanguay@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 218

Emily Martel
UR Specialist
 

Emily.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 236

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT II
UR Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 249

Lisa Zaleski
UR Specialist

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 228          

Larissa Young
UR Specialist

larissa.young@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 238

Human Resources

Michelle Nadeau
Human Resources Manager

Michelle.Nadeau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 227

Patti Lawlor
Human Resources Specialist

Patricia.lawlor@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 232

Case Management

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW
Assistant Director of Case Management Services
BHH Clinical Team Lead

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 231

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C
Case Management Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 252

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC
Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC
Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Katie Talon, LCSW
Case Management Supervisor

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 223

Billing

Tammy Belanger
Systems Analyst

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 213

Brandi Walton
Credentialing & Denial Specialist

Brandi.walton@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 265

Nicole Fields
Affiliate Billing Representative 

nicole.fields@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 274

Macie Spear
Affiliate Billing Representative

macie.spear@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 235

Roxanne Chabot
Medicare/Commercial Insurance Billing Representative
Interpreter Billing Representative 
 

roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 224

Courtney Martel
Case Management Billing Representative & BHH Billing Representative

courtney.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 308

Denise Turner
Biller/Financial Liaison

denise.turner@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 303

Taylor Beaucage
Data Entry

taylorbeaucage@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 212

Referrals

Mindi Ward
Referral Coordinator

mindi.ward@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 216

Information Technology (IT)

IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

Bill Birthisel
Developer 

william.birthisel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 211

Behavioral Home Health (BHH)

Deborah Mason
Nurse Care Manager

Deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 309

Carly Mahaffey
Peer Support Specialist

carlene.mahaffey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 306

Lana Herring
BHH Wellness & Training Coordinator 

lana.herring@healthaffiliatesmaine.com
Ext. 267

Accounting

Lee Darling
Accountant

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com
Ext. 207