Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS Outpatient Therapy Supervisor

lindsay.mckeen@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADC, CCS Outpatient Therapy Supervisor

jay.burrows@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 275

Program Integrity

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C  Assistant Director of Program Integrity

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 230

Lisa Zaleski, MHRT/C Program Integrity Team Leader

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 228            

Brittany Kell Program Integrity Advisor

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 245

Emily Whitmore, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

emily.whitmore@healthaffiliatesmaine.com  Ext. 238

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT/C  Program Integrity Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 249

Kristin Freeman, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

kristin.freeman@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 241          

Tina Williamson, MHRT/C Program Integrity Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 236

Laurie Hudson Program Integrity Support

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 311

Mikayla Mackey Program Integrity Support

mikayla.mackey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 251

Kian Beaulieu Program Integrity Support

kian.beaulieu@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 210

Human Resources and Office Support

Michelle Nadeau, SHRM-CP Assistant Director of Human Resources

Michelle.Nadeau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 227

Kristen Butcher Human Resources Assistant

Kristen.Butcher@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 232

Mary Gagnon, LMFT Training and Clinical Development Specialist

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 222

Gina Blanchard Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Gina.Blanchard@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 273

Courtney Martel Case Management Payroll/billing and HR Assistant

courtney.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 308

Brandi Walton Office Support & Onboarding and Compliance Supervisor

Brandi.walton@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 265

Elizabeth Baker Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 201

Rosemary Murphy Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 289

Benjamin Fortier Office and Facilities Support Representative

Benjamin.fortier@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 305

Case Management and Behavioral Health Home

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW Assistant Director 

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 219

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

kelly.bruneau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 252

Stephanie Thompson, LCSW Case Management Clinical Coordinator

stephanie.thompson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 361

Katie Talon, LCSW Case Management Supervisor and BHH Clinical Team Lead

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 223

Deborah Mason BHH Nurse Care Manager

deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 309

Brenday Choiniere Family Peer Support Specialist

brenday.choiniere@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 214

Jenny McCarthy Certified Intentional Peer Support Specialist

jenny.mccarthy@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 306

Billing

Roxanne Chabot MaineCare Billing Supervisor

Roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 224

Michelle St. Pierre MaineCare Billing Representative

michelle.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 235

Sheila Daft-Fuentes MaineCare Billing Representative

sheila.daft-fuentes@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 237

Amber Mcquaide New Client Coordinator & Interpreter Billing Representative

amber.mcquaide@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 226

Tammy Belanger Commercial Billing Supervisor

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 213

Tina Walker Commercial Billing Representative

tina.walker@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

April Peck Commercial Billing Representative

april.peck@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 212

Hunter Williamson Billing Support Specialist

hunter.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 302

Emma Hanscom Denials Specialist

Emma.hanscom@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 203

Avery Lancaster Commercial Billing Representative

avery.Lancaster@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 271

Referrals

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C Referral Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 259

Jessica St. Pierre Referral Coordinator

jessica.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas Referral Coordinator

johanna.dumas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 279

Information Technology (IT) IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

EHR Support

ehrsupport@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Privacy Officer

privacy.officer@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Accounting

Lee Darling Accounting Manager

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 207

Stephanie Collins Accounting Assistant

Stephanie.Collins@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 225

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Alert - The health and safety of our affiliates, staff, case managers, and clients is our top priority. Our COVID-19 Updates page provides current information about how we are working together to help keep our communities safe. Learn More

+