Contact by Department

Outpatient Therapy

Cindy Mailhot, LCSW Assistant Director of Outpatient Therapy

cindy.mailhot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 233

Lindsay McKeen, LCSW, CCS Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor

lindsay.mckeen@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 243

Jay Burrows, LCPC, LADc, CCS Outpatient Therapy Program Supervisor

jay.burrows@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 275

Heather Moreau, LCPC Outpatient Therapy Supervisor  and  New Practice Development Coordinator

heather.moreau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 234

Office Support

Brandi Walton Office Support & Onboarding and Compliance Supervisor

Brandi.walton@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 265

Elizabeth Baker Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 201

Rosemary Murphy Receptionist

reception@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 289

Kian Beaulieu Office Support Specialist

kian.beaulieu@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. (tbd)

Benjamin Fortier Medical Records Specialist

Benjamin.fortier@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 305

Program Integrity

Janet Verrill, LSW, MHRT/C  Assistant Director of Program Integrity

janet.verrill@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 230

Brittany Kell Program Integrity Advisor

brittany.kell@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 245

Emily Whitmore Program Integrity Specialist

emily.whitmore@healthaffiliatesmaine.com  Ext. 238

Deborah Spaulding, BS, MHRT II Program Integrity Specialist

deborah.spaulding@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 249

Lisa Zaleski Program Integrity Specialist

lisa.zaleski@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 228          

Kristin Freeman Program Integrity Specialist

kristin.freeman@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 241          

Tina Williamson Program Integrity Specialist

christina.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 236

Laurie Hudson Program Integrity Support

laurie.hudson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 311

Mikayla Mackey Program Integrity Support

mikayla.mackey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 251

Lisa Clark Program Integrity Support

lisa.clark@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 280

Haley Davis Program Integrity Support

haley.davis@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. (tbd)

Human Resources

Michelle Nadeau, SHRM-CP Assistant Director of Human Resources

Michelle.Nadeau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 227

Kristen Butcher Human Resources Assistant

Kristen.Butcher@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 232

Mary Gagnon, LMFT Training and Clinical Development Specialist

mary.gagnon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 222

Gina Blanchard Payroll/Human Resources Administrator

Gina.Blanchard@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 273

Courtney Martel Case Management Payroll/billing and HR Assistant

courtney.martel@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 308

Case Management

Michelle Pilotte, LCSW Assistant Director of Case Management Services BHH Clinical Team Lead

michelle.pilotte@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 231

Maria Tripp, LMSW-CC Case Management Supervisor

maria.tripp@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 276

Marylena Chaisson, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

marylena.chaisson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 219

Katie Talon, LCSW Case Management Supervisor and BHH Clinical Team Lead

katie.talon@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 223

Kelly Bruneau, LCPC Case Management Supervisor

kelly.bruneau@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 252

Medical Billing

Roxanne Chabot Billing Supervisor and Commercial & Interpreter Billing Representative

Roxanne.chabot@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 224

Michelle St. Pierre Data Entry Specialist

michelle.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 235

Sheila Daft-Fuentes Medical Billing Representative

sheila.daft-fuentes@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 237

Amber Mcquaide New Client Coordinator 

amber.mcquaide@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 226

Medical Billing Customer Service

Tammy Belanger Systems Analyst/CS Supervisor

tammy.belanger@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 213

Tina Walker Affiliate Billing CS Representative

tina.walker@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

April Peck Affiliate Billing CS Representative

april.peck@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 212

Hunter Williamson Affiliate Billing CS Representative

hunter.williamson@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 302

Emma Hanscom Affiliate Billing CS Representative 

Emma.hanscom@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 203

Avery Lancaster  Affiliate Billing CS Representative 

avery.Lancaster@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. (tbd)

Referrals

Alan Holbrook, LSW, MHRT/C Referral Supervisor

alan.holbrook@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 259

Jessica St. Pierre Referral Coordinator

jessica.st.pierre@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 216

Johanna Dumas Referral Coordinator

johanna.dumas@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 279

Information Technology (IT) IT Helpdesk

IThelpdesk@healthaffiliatesmaine.com

EHR Support

ehrsupport@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Privacy Officer

privacy.officer@healthaffiliatesmaine.com 

Behavioral Health Home (BHH)

Deborah Mason Nurse Care Manager

deborah.mason@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 309

Carly Mahaffey Peer Support Specialist

carlene.mahaffey@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 306

Julie Potter Peer Support Specialist

julie.potter@healthaffiliatesmaine.com Ext. 214

Accounting

Lee Darling Accountant

Lee.Darling@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 207

Macie Spear Accounting Assistant

Macie.spear@HealthAffiliatesMaine.com Ext. 303

Coronavirus/COVID-19 Alert - The health and safety of our affiliates, staff, case managers, and clients is our top priority. Our COVID-19 Updates page provides current information about how we are working together to help keep our communities safe. Learn More

+